close
close

Thai BL My Love Mix-Up! Episode 6 Trailer, Release Date and Time

Thai BL My Love Mix-Up! Episode 6 Trailer, Release Date and Time

Thai BL drama My Love Confusion! is preparing to release episode 6 this week. Starring Gemini Norawit Titicharoenrak And The Fourth Nattawat Jiroctikul As Kongthap and Atom, the story follows the high school romance of classmates. The latter told the former that she had started liking him in the previous episode. After that, Kongthap asked Atom to go out with her—”more than friends, but less than a boyfriend.” Meanwhile, Mudmee also tried to confess her feelings to Half. Here’s the preview and everything about the release date of My Love Mix-Up episode 6!

My Love Mix-Up! Episode 6: Release date and time

Chapter 6 My Love Mix-Up! album to be released Friday, July 12, 2024, also 20:30 ICT Open channel GMM25. Later, it will be ready to air on VIU at 22:30 ICT. Meanwhile, international fans are streaming the series with English and other subtitles on GMMTV’s official YouTube channel.

Here are the broadcast times for My Love Mix-Up! Episode 6 in various regions:

  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 19:00 IST
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 22:30 KST
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 9:30 AM ET
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 6:30 AM PT
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 13:30 GMT

My Love Mix-Up! Episode 6 Trailer: Gemini Norawit and Fourth Nattawat Explore the Talking Scene

In the preview for episode 6 of My Love Mix-Up!, Mudmee is seen telling Half that it’s her fault because she’s “too plain”. Half tells her that this isn’t true and that she’s a very nice person. Elsewhere, Atom asks his teacher what people do in the conversation scene. Furthermore, he tries to get close to Kongthap and invites her on a date. However, Atom’s moves fail every time. He was also told that the situation would tell him what to do next. Atom fails again when he goes to watch a movie with Kongthap. After several failed attempts, Half becomes frustrated and wonders, “Is this what they call heartbreak?”