close
close

New Album Release Date, Time and Track List

New Album Release Date, Time and Track List

The publication date and time HYBE Labels’ boy group Enhypen’s new comeback album Romance: Untoldis coming soon. The K-pop septet has shared cinematic trailers and a preview of the tracklist for their new title track, “XO (Only If You Say Yes).”

Romance: Untold will be Enhypen’s third studio album. The group released their first Korean studio album, Dimension: Dilemma, on October 12, 2021. The previous Korean studio album debuted at number one on the US World Chart and topped South Korea’s Circle Album Chart, demonstrating the group’s impact in the global market.

Since then, Enhypen has released several successful extended plays that have received well-deserved recognition. The K-pop septet’s previous EP, Orange Blood, has sold over 1.7 million copies worldwide and debuted at number four on the Billboard 200. The extended play also significantly increased physical album sales in the United States. After one week of release, the EP has sold over 87,000 units in the US

Enhypen Romance Untold: US, UK, India and South Korea release date and time

K-pop boy band Enhypen’s new comeback album Romance: Untold will be released in 1999. On July 12th at 1:00 PM KST in South Korea 12pm ET and 6am CET in the US, 5am BST in the UK and 9:30am IST in India. The album’s title track “XO (Only If You Say Yes)” MV will be released simultaneously on HYBE Label’s official YouTube channel.

Ahead of its global release date, HYBE has hinted at the album’s theme through a mini teaser series and a preview trailer. The upcoming album depicts the septet’s desire to protect their love from the world and features songs from a variety of genres.

Enhypen Romance Untold tracklist

The song list Enhypen’s new album, Romance: Untold, consists of ten songs. Nine songs are available digitally and one bonus track will only be available on the CD version of the album. The band’s latest album features songs from a variety of genres including alternative R&B, soft synth-pop, dance-pop, rock drum & bass, and modern pop.

Enhypen’s Romance: Untold tracklist is as follows:

  • Moonstruck
  • XO (Only If You Say Yes)
  • Only Your Eyes
  • One Hundred Broken Hearts
  • Brought Back the Warmth
  • Supernatural
  • Royal
  • Highway 1009
  • XO (Only If You Say Yes) (English Version) feat. JVKE
  • Highway 1009 (Narrated Version) (CD Only)

Following the official release of the album, Enhypen will be holding a unique showcase for fans on July 12 at 7pm KST, 6am ET, 3am PT, 11am BST, and 3:30pm IST. Fans can watch the special live broadcast on Weverse.